Board of Trustees and Meeting Schedule

Trustees
(July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021)
President: Sam Pinto
spinto@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Vice President: Gemma Tansey
gtansey@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Secretary: Mary Ellen Guarini
mguarini@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Trustee: Carol Arnone
carnone@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Trustee: Robin Donovan
rdonovan@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window

Reach all Trustees by emailing board@longbeachlibrary.org

2020-2021 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule
All meetings are on the 3rd Monday of the month and begin at 6:30 p.m.,
Public Session, unless otherwise noted
Thursday, September 10th
Monday, October 19th
Monday, November 23rd
Monday, December 16th
Monday, January 11th at 2 PM
Monday, February 22nd at 2 PM (Preliminary Budget)
Monday, March 22nd (Budget Vote)
Monday, April 19th
Monday, May 17th
Monday, June 21st
July/August 2021 – TBD