got a question? we've got answers.


For general questions, please contact us at (516)432-7201 or info@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window or you can reach a staff member directly below.

Library Director: Tara Lannen-Stanton director@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window

Circulation desk  x224
youth services (516)432-7201 X227

Head of Youth Services: Jennifer Firth jfirth@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window

Assistant Dept. Head of Youth Services
: Tanya Suárez-Matos tsuarezmatos@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Youth Librarian: 
George Ramos gramos@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Youth Librarian: 
Nicole Menzzasalma nicolem@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Youth Librarian: Janet Moser jmoser@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Youth Librarian Trainee: Eileen Kelly ekelly@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Youth Information Assistant:
Patricia Matthews pmatthews@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window

Patron Services x200

Head of Patron Services: Jakea Williamson jwilliamson@longbeachlibrary.org


adult services X228
events & programs x226

Program Coordinator: Edie Kalickstein ekalickstein@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Programming Librarian: Jeannine Dillon jdillon@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window
Graphic Designer: Tim Dupont timwdupont@longbeachlibrary.org opens in a new window

Business Office x229